Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff

Nancy Hoover
University Librarian
Phone 503.534.7036
nhoover@marylhurst.edu

Kirk Howard
Public Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7037
khoward@marylhurst.edu

Judy Voges
Technical Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7038
jvoges@marylhurst.edu

Chris Wiley
Access Services Assistant
Phone 503.534.7039
cwiley@marylhurst.edu

Library Departments

Circulation: circ@marylhurst.edu
Interlibrary Loan: ill@marylhurst.edu
Reference Desk: reference@marylhurst.edu
Reserves: reserves@marylhurst.edu

Related News

See All News

Jennifer Sasser Published in International Journal

An essay by Dr. Jennifer Sasser, gerontology program director, was published in the International Journal of Reminiscence and Lifelong Learning in January 2015.

Calendar

See All Events

May 14, 2015

Marylhurst Reading Series: Elena Passarello

Essayist Elena Passarello will read from her recent book Let Me Clear My Throat (Sarabande Books, 2013). Passarello's essays on performance, nature...

READ MORE

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

NEW

We add new books, recordings and journals to our collection every month.

SEE WHAT'S NEW

©2013 Marylhurst University