Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff

Nancy Hoover
University Librarian
Phone 503.534.7036
nhoover@marylhurst.edu

Kirk Howard
Public Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7037
khoward@marylhurst.edu

Judy Voges
Technical Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7038
jvoges@marylhurst.edu

Chris Wiley
Access Services Assistant
Phone 503.534.7039
cwiley@marylhurst.edu

Library Departments

Circulation: circ@marylhurst.edu
Interlibrary Loan: ill@marylhurst.edu
Reference Desk: reference@marylhurst.edu
Reserves: reserves@marylhurst.edu

Related News

See All News

Sunny Liston Published in Critical Thinking Journal

Dr. Sunny Liston, business faculty, is the lead author of Smart and Micro-Grid Applications for Commercial Buildings: Economic and Environmental Considerations, an article to be published in the June 2016 issue of Franklin Publishing Company's Feature Edition Journal: Critical Thinking Series.

Calendar

See All Events

June 01, 2016

History of the Book Exhibit

Join Meg Roland's History of the Book class for an evening celebrating the life and journey of books! We will have many books on display from Shoen...

READ MORE

June 02, 2016 – June 09, 2016

Interior Design Poster Presentation: Shoen Library Remodel

First-year interior design students present their posters on ideas for a Shoen Library remodel. The primary purpose of this work is to create a vis...

READ MORE

June 02, 2016 – June 30, 2016

Streff Gallery: Art Therapy Student Show

Exhibition: Works by students in the art therapy counseling program. Some works, from the Practicum Studio class, have a focus on therapists' self...

READ MORE

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

NEW

We add new books, recordings and journals to our collection every month.

SEE WHAT'S NEW

©2013 Marylhurst University