Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff

Nancy Hoover
University Librarian
Phone 503.534.7036
nhoover@marylhurst.edu

Kirk Howard
Public Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7037
khoward@marylhurst.edu

Judy Voges
Technical Services Librarian
Phone 503.534.7038
jvoges@marylhurst.edu

Chris Wiley
Access Services Assistant
Phone 503.534.7039
cwiley@marylhurst.edu

Library Departments

Circulation: circ@marylhurst.edu
Interlibrary Loan: ill@marylhurst.edu
Reference Desk: reference@marylhurst.edu
Reserves: reserves@marylhurst.edu

Related News

See All News

Music Therapy Faculty Published in Journal

Music therapy faculty Jessica Western '10 and Dr. Laura Beer, program director, published a book review in the January 2016 issue of Music Therapy Perspectives.

Calendar

See All Events

April 30, 2016

Marylhurst Writer’s Club Reunion

Open Mic. Students, alumni, friends of Marylhurst are welcome. For more information, contact Scott Selfridge at (503) 757-8766.

READ MORE

April 30, 2016

Painting Temporary Outdoor Labyrinth

The painting of the temporary labyrinth is being planned for Saturday, April 30, weather permitting. Hopefully fourth time is a charm! For informat...

READ MORE

May 12, 2016

Marylhurst Reading Series: Robin Romm

Robin Romm to read from recent works. Romm is the author of two books, a chapbook, and numerous articles and book reviews. Her story collection, Th...

READ MORE

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

NEW

We add new books, recordings and journals to our collection every month.

SEE WHAT'S NEW

©2013 Marylhurst University