Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

About the Office of the Registrar


Contact

Office of the Registrar
17600 Pacific Highway (Hwy 43)
Marylhurst, OR 97036
BP John Administration Building, 2nd Floor

Phone: 503.699.6267
Fax: 503.697.5596
registrar@marylhurst.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

24-hour registration, transcript ordering, and other self-service available in My Marylhurst.

Mission

To ensure the integrity, accuracy and security of Marylhurst University academic records and promote academic integrity through clear and consistent interpretation of university policies.

Vision

To connect all members of the Marylhurst community with appropriate resources, information, and assistance in a responsive and solutions-oriented environment.

Staff

Leslie Longstreet, Registration Coordinator
llongstreet@marylhurst.edu

Specialties: Registration, course schedule and catalog, classroom scheduling

Julia Reisinger, Credential Evaluator
jreisinger@marylhurst.edu
Specialties: Transfer credits, program changes, transcripts

Wendy Weil, Graduation/Transcript Coordinator
wweil@marylhurst.edu
Specialties: Graduation processing, student files

Anne Girardelli, Associate Registrar
agirardelli@marylhurst.edu
Specialties: Grades, petition for exception to policy, office systems

Gwen Hyatt, Registrar
ghyatt@marylhurst.edu
Specialties: FERPA, policy issues, data reporting

Related News

See All News

Garry Jost Presents at International Conference

Dr. Garry Jost, religious studies faculty, gave two presentations at the annual meetings of the Society of Biblical Literature and the American Academy of Religion in November 2014 in San Diego.

Calendar

See All Events

April 03, 2015 – April 05, 2015

Easter Holiday

Good Friday through Easter Sunday. University closed. The Marylhurst University community wishes you a blessed and happy Easter. "Dear Brothers ...

READ MORE

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

contact

Can't find the information you need? Drop us an email or give us a call -- we're here to help.

CONTACT US

schedule

Register for spring term now!

Plan ahead: The summer schedule of courses is now available.

VIEW SCHEDULE

©2013 Marylhurst University