Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

About the Office of the Registrar


Contact

Office of the Registrar
17600 Pacific Highway (Hwy 43)
Marylhurst, OR 97036
BP John Administration Building, 2nd Floor

Phone: 503.699.6267
Fax: 503.697.5596
registrar@marylhurst.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

24-hour registration, transcript ordering, and other self-service available in My Marylhurst.

Mission

To ensure the integrity, accuracy and security of Marylhurst University academic records and promote academic integrity through clear and consistent interpretation of university policies.

Vision

To connect all members of the Marylhurst community with appropriate resources, information, and assistance in a responsive and solutions-oriented environment.

Staff

Leslie Longstreet, Registration Coordinator
llongstreet@marylhurst.edu

Specialties: Registration, course schedule and catalog, classroom scheduling

Julia Reisinger, Credential Evaluator
jreisinger@marylhurst.edu
Specialties: Transfer credits, program changes, transcripts

Wendy Weil, Graduation/Transcript Coordinator
wweil@marylhurst.edu
Specialties: Graduation processing, student files

Anne Girardelli, Associate Registrar
agirardelli@marylhurst.edu
Specialties: Grades, petition for exception to policy, office systems

Gwen Hyatt, Registrar
ghyatt@marylhurst.edu
Specialties: FERPA, policy issues, data reporting

Related News

See All News

Kirk Mouser Featured in Perspectives

Kirk Mouser, MBA alum and Marylhurst trustee, was featured in Perspectives, a souvenir edition of the Lake Oswego Review, West Linn Tidings and Wilsonville Spokesman, highlighting Mouser's musical theater company, Stumptown Stages.

Calendar

See All Events

September 05, 2015 – September 07, 2015

Labor Day Holiday

Saturday through Monday. University closed. Labor Day became a legal holiday in June 1894, when Congress passed an act declaring the first Monday...

READ MORE

Find Us

Want to find us on campus?

fpo-campus-map

> > FIND US ON THE CAMPUS MAP

contact

Can't find the information you need? Drop us an email or give us a call -- we're here to help.

CONTACT US

©2013 Marylhurst University