Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Human Resources.


A

Art and Interior Design, Program Assistant

Avirom, Noah

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.675.3971
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • navirom@marylhurst.edu

 

 


B

Bauer, Marlene

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7060
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mbauer@marylhurst.edu

Beer, Laura

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7052
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • lbeer@marylhurst.edu

Bokowski, Debrah

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4038
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • dbokowski@marylhurst.edu

Boucek, Simona

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6302
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • sboucek@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn

Buchanan, Ehren

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.4030
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • ebuchanan@marylhurst.edu

 


C

Caton, Christine

  • Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment
  • Phone 503.534.4072
  • Fax 503.534.4026
  • ccaton@marylhurst.edu

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann

Cowgill, Lisa

Cunningham, Dennis

 


D

Dabrowski, Jan

Dardis, Greg

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3969
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • gdardis@marylhurst.edu

Denny, David

Dreyfuss, Simeon

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6273
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • sdreyfuss@marylhurst.edu

Duong, Khanh

 


E

 


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

Fritzsche, Vincent

 


G

Gillon, Sean

 


H

Haek, John

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7053
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jhaek@marylhurst.edu

Heinrich, Jay

Heinrich, Kim

Hiss, Nancy

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7058
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • nhiss@marylhurst.edu

Huckins, Cindy

 


I

Igarashi, Reiko

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts, Program Coordinator

 


J

Johnson, Sheila

 


K

Kohlman, Kyle

Krause, Michelle

 


L

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication, Media & Culture; English; Human Sciences; MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu

 


M

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

  • Phone for Digital, Web, Social 503.699.6247
    Phone for Advertising, Media Relations, General 503.699.6247
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • univcom@marylhurst.edu

McBride, Julia

Mclaughlin, Rachell

Mentor Program

 


N

 


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4021
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • soconnell@marylhurst.edu

 


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael

 


R

Randolph, Mike

Rivoire, Bill

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3968
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • brivoire@marylhurst.edu

Rollins, Rich

Roussell, Jerry

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6305
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • jroussell@marylhurst.edu

 


S

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Shore, Annette

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.699.6332
  • Fax 503.636/9526
  • ashore@marylhurst.edu

Slayton, Sarah

Smith, Justin

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.4067
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jsmith@marylhurst.edu

Spayde, Jessica

Story, Maya

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7054
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mstory@marylhurst.edu

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sweeney, Jeff

Sysyn, Nicola

 


T

Turner, Chris

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7045
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • cturner@marylhurst.edu

 


U

Urang, John

 


V

Vaught, Jonathan

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.7020
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • jvaught@marylhurst.edu

Virtual Warehouse

 


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael

 


Y

Yeung, Olivia

 


Z

Related News

See All News

Dennis Cunningham Receives Ray Trayle Prize

Dennis Cunningham, art faculty, was unanimously selected as the recipient of the 2015 Ray Trayle Print Prize, given annually to a "remarkable Northwest printmaker."

Faculty Receive Oregon Book Awards

Two faculty members in the English department, Emily Kendal Frey and Andrea Stolowitz, received Oregon Book Awards in April 2015.

Calendar

See All Events

July 10, 2015

William Jenks in Concert

Sponsored by Portland Classical Guitar.

READ MORE

July 11, 2015

Macbeth

Portland Actors Ensemble celebrates 45 years as Portland's free Shakespeare-in-the-Parks. Bring a blanket or a beach chair, pack a picnic supper,...

READ MORE

July 13, 2015 – July 17, 2015

Creative Arts Day Camp

Week One: Ages 5-9. The Creative Arts Day Camp for children with and without special needs is a one-week, half-day program where children have acce...

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

©2013 Marylhurst University