Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Human Resources.


A

Andrus, Mary

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7046
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mandrus@marylhurst.edu

Art and Interior Design, Program Assistant


B

Beattie, Simona

Beer, Laura

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7052
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • lbeer@marylhurst.edu

Bokowski, Debrah

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4038
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • dbokowski@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn


C

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann


D

Dabrowski, Jan

Dardis, Greg

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3969
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • gdardis@marylhurst.edu

Denny, David

Duong, Khanh


E


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

Franklin, Derek


G

Gillon, Sean


H

Haek, John

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7053
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jhaek@marylhurst.edu

Heinrich, Jay

Heinrich, Kim

Hiss, Nancy

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7058
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • nhiss@marylhurst.edu

Huckins, Cindy


I

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts, Program Coordinator


J

Johnson, Sheila


K

Kohlman, Kyle

Krause, Michelle


L

Layman, Elizabeth

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6325
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • elayman@marylhurst.edu

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication, Media & Culture; English; Human Sciences
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies; MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu


M

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

McBride, Julia

Mclaughlin, Rachell

Murney, Kathleen



N


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4021
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • soconnell@marylhurst.edu


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael


Q


R

Randolph, Mike

Rivoire, Bill

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3968
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • brivoire@marylhurst.edu

Rollins, Rich

Ross, Emily

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7054
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • eross@marylhurst.edu

Roussell, Jerry

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6305
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • jroussell@marylhurst.edu


S

Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies, Department of

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Shore, Annette

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.699.6332
  • Fax 503.636/9526
  • ashore@marylhurst.edu

Smith, Justin

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.4067
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jsmith@marylhurst.edu

Spayde, Jessica

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sysyn, Nicola


T

Turner, Chris

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7045
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • cturner@marylhurst.edu


U

Urang, John


V

Vaught, Jonathan

Virtual Warehouse


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael


Y


Z

Related News

See All News

Summer Camps Featured on MetroScope

Gary Bloxom of MetroScope interviewed music faculty Emily Ross and Justin Smith about Marylhurst's summer camps.

Sunny Liston Published in Critical Thinking Journal

Dr. Sunny Liston, business faculty, is the lead author of Smart and Micro-Grid Applications for Commercial Buildings: Economic and Environmental Considerations, an article to be published in the June 2016 issue of Franklin Publishing Company's Feature Edition Journal: Critical Thinking Series.

Calendar

See All Events

June 01, 2016

History of the Book Exhibit

Join Meg Roland's History of the Book class for an evening celebrating the life and journey of books! We will have many books on display from Shoen...

READ MORE

June 01, 2016

The Art Gym: 2016 BFA Thesis Preview Reception

Meet our BFA in Art students as they present their thesis exhibition in The Art Gym. Each year The Art Gym presents an exhibition of the work of ...

READ MORE

June 01, 2016

Student Art Exhibit Opening

Select works from student artists produced in the 2015-16 year will be on display in Mayer Gallery. Meet the artists at the opening reception.

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

© Marylhurst University