Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Human Resources.


A

Art and Interior Design, Program Assistant

Avirom, Noah

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.675.3971
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • navirom@marylhurst.edu

 

 


B

Bauer, Marlene

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7060
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mbauer@marylhurst.edu

Beer, Laura

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7052
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • lbeer@marylhurst.edu

Bokowski, Debrah

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4038
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • dbokowski@marylhurst.edu

Boucek, Simona

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6302
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • sboucek@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn

Buchanan, Ehren

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.4030
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • ebuchanan@marylhurst.edu

 


C

Caton, Christine

  • Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment
  • Phone 503.534.4072
  • Fax 503.534.4026
  • ccaton@marylhurst.edu

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann

Cowgill, Lisa

Cunningham, Dennis

 


D

Dabrowski, Jan

Dardis, Greg

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3969
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • gdardis@marylhurst.edu

Denny, David

Dreyfuss, Simeon

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6273
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • sdreyfuss@marylhurst.edu

Duong, Khanh

 


E

 


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

 


G

Gillon, Sean

 


H

Haek, John

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7053
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jhaek@marylhurst.edu

Heinrich, Jay

Heinrich, Kim

Hiss, Nancy

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7058
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • nhiss@marylhurst.edu

Huckins, Cindy

 


I

Igarashi, Reiko

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts, Program Coordinator

 


J

Johnson, Sheila

 


K

Kohlman, Kyle

Krause, Michelle

 


L

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication, Media & Culture; English; Human Sciences; MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu

 


M

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

McBride, Julia

Mclaughlin, Rachell

Mentor Program

Murney, Kathleen


 


N

 


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.534.4021
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • soconnell@marylhurst.edu

 


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael

 


R

Randolph, Mike

Rivoire, Bill

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.675.3968
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • brivoire@marylhurst.edu

Rollins, Rich

Roussell, Jerry

  • Department of Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6305
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • jroussell@marylhurst.edu

 


S

Science, Religion & Interdisciplinary Studies, Department of

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Shore, Annette

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.699.6332
  • Fax 503.636/9526
  • ashore@marylhurst.edu

Smith, Justin

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.4067
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • jsmith@marylhurst.edu

Spayde, Jessica

Story, Maya

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7054
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • mstory@marylhurst.edu

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sweeney, Jeff

Sysyn, Nicola

 


T

Turner, Chris

  • Department of Art, Music & Creative Arts Therapies
  • Phone 503.534.7045
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • cturner@marylhurst.edu

 


U

Urang, John

 


V

Vaught, Jonathan

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.7020
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • jvaught@marylhurst.edu

Virtual Warehouse

 


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael

 


Y

Yeung, Olivia

 


Z

Related News

See All News

Wendi Butler Gives Talk on Marketing Planning

Wendi Butler, sustainable business faculty, will give a breakfast talk about marketing planning at PCC's Newberg Center on September 9, 2015.

2015 Faculty Innovation Awards

Marylhurst faculty Kathryn Hubbell, Simon Dreyfuss, Patricia Allen and Sean Gillon received grants from Marylhurst's Fund for Faculty Innovation and Excellence.

Calendar

See All Events

July 20, 2015 – September 30, 2015

Paintings by Michael S. Dambach

In his artist’s statement, Michael S. Dambach writes: “Any movie, whether critically acclaimed or less well received can provide source materia...

READ MORE

August 28, 2015

Michael Allen Harrison & Julianne Johnson

Soft, sensual arrangements of old favorites and new originals with piano by Michael Allen Harrison and vocals by Julianne Johnson. Bring a blanke...

READ MORE

August 29, 2015

Wolf & Raven at The Cup & Crow

Michelle Krause and Donna Dunaif play a little bluegrass, a little folk, and a whole lot of original music. During this rare Saturday event, the es...

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

©2013 Marylhurst University