Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Admissions.


A

Art and Interior Design, Department of

Avirom, Noah

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.675.3971
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • navirom@marylhurst.edu

 

 


B

Bauer, Marlene

Boucek, Simona

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6302
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • sboucek@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn

Buchanan, Ehren

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.4030
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • ebuchanan@marylhurst.edu

 


C

Carter, Susan

  • Master of Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies Department
  • Phone 503.534.7035
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • scarter@marylhurst.edu

Caton, Christine

  • Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment
  • Phone 503.534.4072
  • Fax 503.534.4026
  • ccaton@marylhurst.edu

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann

Cowgill, Lisa

 


D

Dreyfuss, Simeon

  • Marylhurst Core Program
  • Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6273
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • sdreyfuss@marylhurst.edu

Duong, Khanh

 


E

 


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

Fritzsche, Vincent

 


G

Gillon, Sean

 


H

Heinrich, Jay

Hiss, Nancy

Huckins, Cindy

 


I

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts in

 


J

Johnson, Sheila

 


K

Krause, Michelle

 


L

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication Studies, Culture and Media, English, Human Sciences, MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Departments:  Interdisciplinary Studies, MAIS, Graduate Religious Studies, Science & Math
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu

 


M

Marcus, Susan

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

  • Phone for Digital, Web, Social 503.699.6247
    Phone for Advertising, Media Relations, General 503.699.6247
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • univcom@marylhurst.edu

Mentor Program

 


N

 


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

 


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael

 


R

Rivoire, Bill

 


S

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Shore, Annette

Spayde, Jessica

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sysyn, Nicola

 


T

Turner, Chris

 


U

 


V

Vaught, Jonathan

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.7020
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • jvaught@marylhurst.edu

Ventura, Paul

  • School of Business
  • Department of Sustainable Business
  • Phone 503.534.4008
  • Fax 503.534.4006
  • pventura@marylhurst.edu

Virtual Warehouse

 


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael

 


Y

Yeung, Olivia

 


Z

Zuelke, Bill

Related News

See All News

Eileen Mejia Leads Regional Retreat

Eileen Mejia, communication studies faculty, will lead a retreat for Universal Unitarians in Seabeck, Wash., in May 2015.

John Haek Gives Talk at Svoboda Concert

John Haek, music faculty, will give the pre-concert talk at two performances featuring works by the renowned composer Tomas Svoboda on April 16 and 17, 2015.

Calendar

See All Events

March 30, 2015 – May 08, 2015

Kate Simmons: Ripple

The Marylhurst University Department of Art is proud to present the work of Kate Simmons at the Mayer Art Building as well as a show of sculpture b...

READ MORE

April 07, 2015 – May 15, 2015

The Art Gym: Heidi Schwegler

Schwegler is an artist working in a variety of media, most frequently sculpture and video. She is concerned with the impermanent nature of the corp...

READ MORE

April 28, 2015

LinkedIn Part 1: Getting Started

This beginner’s session will discuss the importance of having a professional presence on LinkedIn and focus specifically on tips for building a p...

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

©2013 Marylhurst University