Marylhurst University

Skip to content »

Staff & Office Directory

Not sure who to contact?
Call Reception at 503.636.8141 or 1.800.634.9982,
or email the Office of Admissions.


A

Art and Interior Design, Department of

Avirom, Noah

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.675.3971
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • navirom@marylhurst.edu

 

 


B

Bauer, Marlene

Boucek, Simona

  • Office of Marketing and University Communications
  • Phone 503.699.6302
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • sboucek@marylhurst.edu

Brown, Lynn

Buchanan, Ehren

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.4030
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • ebuchanan@marylhurst.edu

 


C

Carter, Susan

  • Master of Arts in Interdisciplinary Studies Department
  • Phone 503.534.7035
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • scarter@marylhurst.edu

Caton, Christine

  • Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment
  • Phone 503.534.4072
  • Fax 503.534.4026
  • ccaton@marylhurst.edu

Center for Experiential Learning & Assessment

Chee, Kelly Ann

Cowgill, Lisa

 


D

Dreyfuss, Simeon

  • Marylhurst Core Program
  • Department of Interdisciplinary Studies
  • Phone 503.699.6273
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • sdreyfuss@marylhurst.edu

Duong, Khanh

 


E

 


F

Fisher, Bradley

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.534.7070
  • Fax 503.636.9526
  • bfisher@marylhurst.edu

Fowler, Jacqueline

Fritzsche, Vincent

 


G

Gillon, Sean

Graves, Adam

 


H

Heinrich, Jay

Hiss, Nancy

Huckins, Cindy

 


I

Interdisciplinary Studies, Master of Arts in

 


J

Johnson, Sheila

 


K

Krause, Michelle

 


L

Lockwood, Rebecca

  • Departments: Communication Studies, Culture and Media, English, Human Sciences, MU Core
  • Phone 503.699.6313
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • rlockwood@marylhurst.edu

Lynch, Karen

  • Departments:  Interdisciplinary Studies, MAIS, Graduate Religious Studies, Science & Math
  • Phone 503.699.6330
  • Fax 503.697.5597
  • klynch@marylhurst.edu

 


M

Marcus, Susan

Marketing and University Communications, Office of

  • Phone for Digital, Web, Social 503.699.6247
    Phone for Advertising, Media Relations, General 503.699.6247
  • Fax 503.636.3870
  • univcom@marylhurst.edu

Mentor Program

 


N

 


O

O'Connell-Roussell, Sheila

 


P

Pederson, Karen

Phou, Michael

 


R

Rivoire, Bill

 


S

Shell, Blake

Shoen Library Interlibrary Loan

Spayde, Jessica

Student Accounts

  • Office of Student Accounts & University Accounting
  • Phone 503.699.6278
  • Fax 503.534.4086
  • cashier@marylhurst.edu

Sysyn, Nicola

 


T

Turner, Chris

 


U

 


V

Vaught, Jonathan

  • Office of Information Technology Services, Support Services
  • Phone 503.534.7020
  • Fax 503.699.6328
  • jvaught@marylhurst.edu

Ventura, Paul

  • School of Business
  • Department of Sustainable Business
  • Phone 503.534.4008
  • Fax 503.534.4006
  • pventura@marylhurst.edu

Virtual Warehouse

 


W

Webmaster

Whelan, Michael

 


Y

Yeung, Olivia

 


Z

Zuelke, Bill

Related News

See All News

Laura Beer Receives WRAMTA Award

Dr. Laura Beer was recognized by her peers with the 2015 Professional Practice Award from the Western Region American Association of Music Therapy.

Ger Killeen Featured in The Oregonian

Ger Killeen, culture & media faculty, was interviewed by The Oregonian in February 2015 talking about his passions: poetry, Ireland and the natural world.

Calendar

See All Events

March 27, 2015 – March 29, 2015

Pacific Northwest Region AARSBL Conference

Annual meeting of the Pacific Northwest Region of the Academy of American Religion, Society of Biblical Literature and the American Schools of Orie...

READ MORE

March 29, 2015

Music in the Woods: Portland Opera Studio Artists

Portland Opera studio artists will share their impressive vocal talents. Features Soprano Katrina Galka, Tenor Ian Jose Ramirez and Baritone Alexan...

READ MORE

April 10, 2015

Christina Rusnak, composer

Composer Christina Rusnak will present her work, in a 90-minute program. At 3:30, Christina will talk with music students from Marylhurst Universi...

READ MORE

GIVE

Support Marylhurst University. Gifts of all sizes make a difference!

DONATE NOW

©2013 Marylhurst University